Crédits

PHOTOS :
Bleucitron Anticliché www.bleucitronprod.com
Etant Donné www.etant-donne.com
Frédéric Bayle www.fredbayle-mariage.fr
Abbie Spencer pour Love as Art www.loveasart.com
Saya pour Studio Ohlala www.saya-photography.com
Julien Rouvelou pour Street Focus www.streetfocus.fr
Studio Cabrelli www.studiocabrelli.com
Jen Marino www.jenmarino.com
Christelle Gilles www.christellegilles.com
Darren & Jade www.darrenandjade.com
Nicolas Terraes www.nicolasterraes.com
Didier www.neupapphotography.com
Delphine Closse www.delphinacphotographie.com
Valéry Villard www.valeryvillard-photographe.com
Marie Calfopoulos www.mariecalfopoulos.com
Lorenzo Accardi www.lorenzoaccardi.com
Coralie Lescieux www.coralielescieux.com
Sébastien Boudot www.sebastien.co
Thibault Chappe www.thibaultchappe.fr
Studio A+Q www.studioaq.com

MISE EN SCENES MARIAGES :
WEP www.weddingplannerprovence.com
Cigales et Petits Fours www.cigales-petisfours.com
Madame Coquelicot www.madamecoquelicot-mariage.com
Mon Joli Jour http://www.monjolijour.com
Provence Weddings http://www.weddings-in-provence.com
Love & Provence http://www.loveandprovence.com

Remerciements particuliers à :
Bénédicte & Arthur,  Delphine & Mike, Melissa & Guillaume, Camille & George, Lorraine & Maxime, Justine & Umberto, Julie & Julien, Coralie & Stéphane, Elodie & Julien, Pauline & Romain, Anaïs & Tyler, Pauline & Mathieu,  Harriet & Nick,
Lorie & Nicolas, Margot & Nicolas, Carolin & José, Katie & Sébastien, Audrey & Michael, Charlotte & Henry, Pauline & Xavier